Skip to main content

Settings

The Settings button opens the editor's settings panel.

Editor settings panel.

The interface is divided into two areas. The right part is a visual preview of the story card, as it appears on the Social Club. The left part is used to modify different options grouped into four tabs :

General​

From this screen, you can modify the title, description, cover image, etc. of your story.

Reader​

Here are grouped the different options of the story reader. From this screen, you can allow (or not) backward navigation, decide to display (or not) the number of sequences viewed / total, etc.

Sharing​

This screen currently has only one option. This allows you to generate a link to share access to the editor in read-only mode.

Options​

Here are grouped the different options of the editor.
From this screen, you can duplicate or delete your story. You can also switch the editing mode: simplified to normal, or normal to expert.